A New Phase

When I started this blog back in January 2015, I was looking for a place to be creative, somewhere I could post poetry and short stories as well as assorted other items.

Most importantly, it was a place  where I could keep these types of articles separate from my primary blog – Clare & Dean.  That blog (after all) was solely about Our Trip of a Lifetime traveling around Australia, and my thoughts along the way.

With our trip now (all but) completed, the time has come for a new phase, a new approach to ‘How’ and ‘Where” I post my thoughts and creativity.

– ⋅ o ♥ o ⋅ –

I’ve loved every minute of sharing my thoughts about our adventure, the places we found ourselves lost, and the fun we had along the way.  I especially loved sharing photos of our amazing country.

Equally, I’ve loved every minute of being creative, writing poetry and a few short stories, as well as trying my hand at submitting entries in the weekly WordPress Photography Challenges.

I’ve given it a lot of thought and I’ve tried to be creative in combining Clare & Dean and My Creative Cosmos and in doing so I’ve come up with . . .

Clare’s Cosmos

A Galaxy of Thoughts and Creativity
Earth Sunrise and Milky Way Illustration. First Sun Lights. Space Illustrations Collection.
Still expanding one star at a time though technically it’s a title change on Clare & Dean and not a new blog.

– ⋅ o ♥ o ⋅ –

Thank you for supporting me and following my journey of discovery.

I look forward to continuing to share my thoughts and creativity.

You can now find me over at Clare’s Cosmos.

 


In response to the WordPress Daily Prompt – Phase

I'd love to know what you think ...

